play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Mike D on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very good experience with DP cars, they are very easy to deal with and i felt that i had a very fair deal . would definitely recommended anybody to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Spot on. Highly recommended

    By Mateusz S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mazda 5 from DP Cars in Paignton,Devon. As well as the good value for money the customer service was exemplary. Professional and well trained staff. Helped with finance and serviced the car as they have fcilities, was very quick and took no time. offered grear deal on warranty. I'll definitely be returning if I ever have any more things that might need doing to my car or buying another one. Thanks Daniel.


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Nev L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from D P cars and l have been delighted with both cars, Always very helpful and excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Ken E on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan was a superb sales man. Really looked after me and is sorting out the problem the car has. Can't thank him enough. This is the 2nd car I have had from Dan and my sister has had 2 cars from dp cars. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure to deal with them

    By Tony R on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 4 vehicles of DP Cars over the last 6 years for various members of my family And always found them Honest Reliable and Trustworthy


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Tony H on 24 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 2 cars from DP motors and would highly recommend them for their brilliant service and customer care.


  • 5

    Fabia

    By Jane M on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and polite. Helpful in terms of taxing and registering new car in my name. Informative without being too pushy. Exceptionally convenient to be able to buy and drive straight away.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Lin B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional & helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fran E on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Dp Cars in the past and took our car for a service. We were not looking to replace our car but spotted an Audi A4 Convertible. Beautiful car! Very happy with the price and service! Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Phillip P on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    All in all a great team of people and honest, not pushy,very helpful. They walked me throw everything it was so easy. Good deals, I would uses this company again and tell my friends and family if they are looking for a deal thats fair to look up DP Cars.