play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful Sevice

    By Ron C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen did not harass us when we were looking around the showroom I had spotted the car a couple of days earlier and after some consideration I took my wife to see if she liked the car and we decided to purchase it, the staff were very helpful and we drove the car away a couple of days later.


  • 5

    Buy from them.

    By Jaki M on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rate these guys highly they only sell good quality cars, have been delighted with the purchase of my car from them and would do so again next time.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly.

    By Michelle S on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience has been really good, very professional and Friendly. I would recommend DP cars to my friends


  • 5

    Satisfation Guarenteed

    By Alan C on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From initial viewing of car to actually collecting it was a real pleasure. The staff were very helpful with everything explained in great detail. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable throughout. The car was in excellent condition when I collected it and having driven it for a few weeks am more than satisfied. I will certainly if the need arises use DP Cars again and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantistic experience :)

    By Bex W on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very helpful and was able to arrange finance with us then and there. We also had same day drive away and it was fantastic. It was a nice relaxed atmosphere and did not feel pressured to make any choices under stress. Lovely cars.


  • 5

    Would highly recommed DP Cars .

    By Alan G on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service i received from the staff .They were most helpful in helping me choose the car that i eventually bought and dealt with everything from start to finish in a very professional manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tamsin C on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to the guys at dp cars. I wanted to purchase a car locally and they came highly recommended by family as friends. They did not disappoint. I am an impatient person and once I found the car I loved they popped it through the MOT that day so I could drive away within hours. Helped with tax and my vehicle retention documents from a previous car. Once again many thanks and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Don D on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have had three quality used vehicles from DP Cars and have been very pleased with their service and professionalism. We have also recommended them to friends who have gone on to purchase vehicles. Overall a very good buying experience with no pressure sales pitch. You are free to browse and we are confident that we will return to buy our next vehicle as it was all made so very easy for us ?


  • 5

    Fantastic best car dealership! Thank you

    By Joy D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. There's not much more I can say these guys are proper and professional. Thank you very much for all your help and we are very happy with new car. Perfect service! A+++++++++


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Mike D on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very good experience with DP cars, they are very easy to deal with and i felt that i had a very fair deal . would definitely recommended anybody to buy a car from them.