play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Tony H on 24 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 2 cars from DP motors and would highly recommend them for their brilliant service and customer care.


  • 5

    Fabia

    By Jane M on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and polite. Helpful in terms of taxing and registering new car in my name. Informative without being too pushy. Exceptionally convenient to be able to buy and drive straight away.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Lin B on 23 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Professional & helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fran E on 20 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have used Dp Cars in the past and took our car for a service. We were not looking to replace our car but spotted an Audi A4 Convertible. Beautiful car! Very happy with the price and service! Can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Phillip P on 03 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    All in all a great team of people and honest, not pushy,very helpful. They walked me throw everything it was so easy. Good deals, I would uses this company again and tell my friends and family if they are looking for a deal thats fair to look up DP Cars.


  • 5

    Very Efficient and pleasant.

    By Eric P on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great company to deal with. Knowledgeable and honest about vehicle being sold. Overall pleasant and professional. Delighted with purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership DP motors

    By Roger H on 30 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. First time in 20 years to buy a car. Every thing was explained all paperwork sorted, even a courtesy call to see if my first hour with the car was ok. Can't fault them


  • 5

    Daryl was helpful and professional

    By Sue J on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    We stopped by on the way to purchase a car from another local garage! Daryl was very knowledgeable, informative and professional. I needed to get a car quickly as due in work that day. Well Daryl exceeded all expectations!! I drove the car away within the hour! Including a test drive. Amazing service thanks for going above and beyond.


‹ Prev Next ›