play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantistic experience :)

    By Bex W on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very helpful and was able to arrange finance with us then and there. We also had same day drive away and it was fantastic. It was a nice relaxed atmosphere and did not feel pressured to make any choices under stress. Lovely cars.


  • 5

    Would highly recommed DP Cars .

    By Alan G on 24 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service i received from the staff .They were most helpful in helping me choose the car that i eventually bought and dealt with everything from start to finish in a very professional manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tamsin C on 19 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thankyou to the guys at dp cars. I wanted to purchase a car locally and they came highly recommended by family as friends. They did not disappoint. I am an impatient person and once I found the car I loved they popped it through the MOT that day so I could drive away within hours. Helped with tax and my vehicle retention documents from a previous car. Once again many thanks and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Don D on 18 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have had three quality used vehicles from DP Cars and have been very pleased with their service and professionalism. We have also recommended them to friends who have gone on to purchase vehicles. Overall a very good buying experience with no pressure sales pitch. You are free to browse and we are confident that we will return to buy our next vehicle as it was all made so very easy for us ?


  • 5

    Fantastic best car dealership! Thank you

    By Joy D on 12 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. There's not much more I can say these guys are proper and professional. Thank you very much for all your help and we are very happy with new car. Perfect service! A+++++++++


  • 5

    Fair deal

    By Mike D on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was very good experience with DP cars, they are very easy to deal with and i felt that i had a very fair deal . would definitely recommended anybody to buy a car from them.


  • 5

    Spot on. Highly recommended

    By Mateusz S on 04 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Mazda 5 from DP Cars in Paignton,Devon. As well as the good value for money the customer service was exemplary. Professional and well trained staff. Helped with finance and serviced the car as they have fcilities, was very quick and took no time. offered grear deal on warranty. I'll definitely be returning if I ever have any more things that might need doing to my car or buying another one. Thanks Daniel.


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By Nev L on 27 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought 2 cars from D P cars and l have been delighted with both cars, Always very helpful and excellent service


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Ken E on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dan was a superb sales man. Really looked after me and is sorting out the problem the car has. Can't thank him enough. This is the 2nd car I have had from Dan and my sister has had 2 cars from dp cars. Would thoroughly recommend. Thank you.


  • 5

    Always a pleasure to deal with them

    By Tony R on 26 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased 4 vehicles of DP Cars over the last 6 years for various members of my family And always found them Honest Reliable and Trustworthy