play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sam B on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and immaculate stock, made buying a car easy and stress free. When I purchase another car it will be from DP cars!


  • 5

    Best Car Sales in Area

    By Anne D on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have previously bought cars from Daryl & Dan, you are always guaranteed good quality cars from them without the pressure of sales as other dealers do when you set foot on their forecourt. Daryl was helpful and advised us to what we needed and what wasn't practical for our use. All the paperwork was dealt with by him and we cannot fault this car sales. Go buy from them you won't regret it.


  • 5

    Smooth Trouble-free Transaction

    By Carol M on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealership who were able to advise me on a very suitable replacement used car. The sale went smoothly and the new car was ready to collect the following day. They completed all the paperwork for me, including the Log Book changes and the car was presented to me in tip top condition. Would use again.


  • 5

    A no hassle and welcoming car dealers.

    By Ian F on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very useful no nonsense service. Will definitely be using them again. Go and give them a try


  • 5

    Dp cars very professional and helpful.

    By Paul M on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dp cars are very good when my wife phoned about the car told them she had a bad back so they drove the car over to where we parked the old car. Nothing was not to much for them and the gentleman that served us was Daniel he is part owner of the company. When we came back from the test drive and said yes to the car we went to the office and Daniel went through all the paper work even did the car tax for me as he said the only phone call i had to do was change my car insurance. We drove away very happy. Dp cars are very professional and helpful.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Martin H on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Service was very good and very helpful will any body about dp car will recommend them


  • 5

    Helpful Sevice

    By Ron C on 22 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen did not harass us when we were looking around the showroom I had spotted the car a couple of days earlier and after some consideration I took my wife to see if she liked the car and we decided to purchase it, the staff were very helpful and we drove the car away a couple of days later.


  • 5

    Buy from them.

    By Jaki M on 20 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Rate these guys highly they only sell good quality cars, have been delighted with the purchase of my car from them and would do so again next time.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly.

    By Michelle S on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience has been really good, very professional and Friendly. I would recommend DP cars to my friends


  • 5

    Satisfation Guarenteed

    By Alan C on 25 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    From initial viewing of car to actually collecting it was a real pleasure. The staff were very helpful with everything explained in great detail. There was no pressure and I felt very comfortable throughout. The car was in excellent condition when I collected it and having driven it for a few weeks am more than satisfied. I will certainly if the need arises use DP Cars again and would recommend them.