play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    golf

    By Charlotte C on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy!


  • 5

    A brilliant garage you can trust!

    By Denise L on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Dp cars to everyone! They left us in peace to look around and then gave us all the information we needed about the car. They were knowledge and professional. They offered us a fantastic deal and were able to give us a praciical payment plan that we could afford. They went out of their way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much Dp cars, we are delighted with our new car!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jemma M on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased my 2nd car with dp cars. Will never use anyone else, they are friendly, do not push you into a sale and very reliable. My husband has also purchased 2 cars from here so that's now 4 cars from here. Thank you dp cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Marie C on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Interested in a car on their web site. Contacted and arranged a test drive for the next day. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gary A on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we gave purchased from DP Cars and again are very pleased with the car and service given by them.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sam B on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and immaculate stock, made buying a car easy and stress free. When I purchase another car it will be from DP cars!


  • 5

    Best Car Sales in Area

    By Anne D on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have previously bought cars from Daryl & Dan, you are always guaranteed good quality cars from them without the pressure of sales as other dealers do when you set foot on their forecourt. Daryl was helpful and advised us to what we needed and what wasn't practical for our use. All the paperwork was dealt with by him and we cannot fault this car sales. Go buy from them you won't regret it.


  • 5

    Smooth Trouble-free Transaction

    By Carol M on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful dealership who were able to advise me on a very suitable replacement used car. The sale went smoothly and the new car was ready to collect the following day. They completed all the paperwork for me, including the Log Book changes and the car was presented to me in tip top condition. Would use again.


  • 5

    A no hassle and welcoming car dealers.

    By Ian F on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very useful no nonsense service. Will definitely be using them again. Go and give them a try


  • 5

    Dp cars very professional and helpful.

    By Paul M on 08 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dp cars are very good when my wife phoned about the car told them she had a bad back so they drove the car over to where we parked the old car. Nothing was not to much for them and the gentleman that served us was Daniel he is part owner of the company. When we came back from the test drive and said yes to the car we went to the office and Daniel went through all the paper work even did the car tax for me as he said the only phone call i had to do was change my car insurance. We drove away very happy. Dp cars are very professional and helpful.