play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very efficient, helpful and stress free

    By Peter R on 21 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Can't thank dp cars enough, very positive, stress free car buying experience


  • 5

    Extremely happy same day driveaway.

    By Vivienne R on 17 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service, saw a couple of cars i liked took them out for a test drive, chose the one i liked best and within an hour or two drove home absolutely delighted. Daniel listened to my needs & what i wanted from the car and matched up with his experience of the cars. All paperwork done for me so i didn't need to worry about it. I am more than happy with D.P Cars & will be going back if i need to change my car in the future. I am more than happy to rate them as Excellent with Customer Service & my whole experience,no stress involved at all.


  • 5

    same day drive away fantastic!

    By Vicki H on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant sales staff who were very helpful in sorting my purchase out smoothly they even set up the road tax for me. Loved the fact that I was able to drive my car away on the same day which not many garages offer. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


  • 5

    dp cars - fantastic service

    By June H on 10 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, brilliant team!!!! Called in to look at a few cars about 4pm on a Friday afternoon. Took a liking to three on the forecourt and time was given to checkout all of them with no pressure just clear precise answers to my questions. I fell in love with a Mini Cooper S but knew I would need finance and had never applied for car finance before. It was all sorted for me was made comfortable with a cup of coffee asked a few questions. They found me a really good package with lots of little extra's inc. discounts, extended warranty and additional shopping perks hidden within the package. Was so easy and quick I was driving my new mini home by 5.30pm. I know a hour and a half and they had shown me cars, got me finance and pulled car out of forecourt for me and it was the one right at back row. Guys you truly are amazing thank you so much. Also most importantly I love my new car!!!


  • 5

    Easy, non pushy all in all excellent

    By Bryn J on 09 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Second car bought here and once again found them all very helpful and not pushy taking the time to find the right car for me and my family and my budget. Would recommend.


  • 5

    golf

    By Charlotte C on 07 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and not pushy!


  • 5

    A brilliant garage you can trust!

    By Denise L on 06 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Dp cars to everyone! They left us in peace to look around and then gave us all the information we needed about the car. They were knowledge and professional. They offered us a fantastic deal and were able to give us a praciical payment plan that we could afford. They went out of their way to help us and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you so much Dp cars, we are delighted with our new car!


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Jemma M on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have just purchased my 2nd car with dp cars. Will never use anyone else, they are friendly, do not push you into a sale and very reliable. My husband has also purchased 2 cars from here so that's now 4 cars from here. Thank you dp cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Marie C on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Interested in a car on their web site. Contacted and arranged a test drive for the next day. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gary A on 13 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we gave purchased from DP Cars and again are very pleased with the car and service given by them.