play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used Car Purchase at D P Cars Paignton

    By Lucy W on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great little garage. Darryl and Daniel were very helpful and friendly. Great finance deal cheaper than my bank. Drove my new car away within an hour. Brilliant!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and helpful service.

    By Jennifer W on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    After seeing a car advertised online I went to view it. The showroom is clean and tidy with off road parking around the back and easy to find. The car was as advertised online and in immaculate condition. The salesman was very friendly, helpful and not pushy. I had a test drive and bought the car and drove it off the same day. They could not have been more helpful and I am so pleased with my purchase, Lovely garage and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By John L on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful no pressure. Smooth transaction in selling and buying they did all the work. Car exactly as described.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend DCP to anyone.

    By Denys S on 21 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to both Daryl and Daniel for making the purchase of the Yaris a totally pain free experience. I phoned up on the Friday, Daryl said he would arrange for the car to be ready to view the next day. When we arrived on Sat, we were greeted by Daniel who showed us the car, explained a few things then left us to look over the car with no pressure, then offered us an unsupervised test drive. On deciding to buy the car, Daniel done all the paperwork, apart from where my signature was needed and even sorted out the car tax online for us....Thank you once again for a first class service.


  • 5

    Best in the West

    By Nick C on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    After my old car terminally broke down, I was in need of a car in double quick time. I was recommended by a friend to look at Dp Cars. After looking at their website, they had two suitable cars. A phone call to Darrel confirmed they were both still for sale. Without hesitation he agreed to hold them until I arrived. When I got there, both cars were immaculate in their presentation, with good service history's. Unlike other local dealers, the cars were serviced, mot'd and ready to go. I was allowed to take a good test drive on my own, without a salesman breathing down my neck. When I returned there was no pressure from Darrel. To be honest, the way in which the cars were prepared, made it a no brainer for me. We agreed a price and the deal was done, with the paperwork completed in less than 15 minutes. I then jumped in the car and was off. The whole experience was great. I have never purchased a car with such ease. I'll certainly be back and would easily recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Chloe P on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Dp Cars for your car choice. They couldn't have helped me out much more with exactly what I was looking for. I am so so chuffed with my new car and it's all thanks to them for being a big part in helping it happen.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jools E on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, car was a great price. The experience was a extremely pleasant one and would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Veronica R on 06 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Dp cars today, the salesmen couldn't have been more helpful. We were shown all the car details and given a test drive, the showroom is smart and clean with off road customer parking, the car itself is spotless and has an up to date MOT. We would be delighted to recommend Dp Cars to our friends and family.


  • 5

    Happy to recommend

    By Kay M on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good service and advice. We have bought a car from them before so we're happy to do so again. We would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Buying a fabulous car from dp motors

    By Micheal K on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They went the full mile to help us ,We could have not wished for better help in purchasing the car we had set are hearts on.i would recommend dp cars to anyone who asked about the car my fiancé and purchased from dp car I would go back and trade with them again.Thankyou dp cars