play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Dp motors review 17/2/2017

    By Sam E on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with dp motors . Recommended through family who have previously done business with them. Saw car in showroom and was easily able to check out via frequently updated website. Great communication throughout process. Arrived to view car at 1700 was able to check around car and talked through anything I was unsure about filled in paperwork and was driving vehicle home but 1730 which i was happy about as I wouldn't have been able to pick up for atleast a week later due to work commitments . Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Andy K on 18 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and professional Dan took all the stress out of the process dealing with finance settlement and the additional finance of the new car. All in all an enjoyable process from start to finish. DP cars have some lovely good quality vehicles at a fair price. Many thanks to Dan and Daryl


  • 5

    A pleasant experience

    By Kevin P on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and good after sales service ie. Transferring log book and registering tax.


  • 5

    excellent experince

    By Michael K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I can only say that my buying experience with dp cars was excellent,i had good customer relations with Daryl&Daniel who were very professional,I had acouple of small items with the car,which was dealt with promply.All in all I would recommend buying from dpcars.


  • 5

    Quality motors at affordable prices.

    By Dale C on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality range of cars at good prices. Daniel and Daryl know there stuff which makes for a confident competent garage.Will definitely go back if i need to trade in again.


  • 5

    Drive away same day

    By Pawel K on 02 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, help with car finance


  • 5

    Good reliable service

    By Susan S on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband had contacted Dp cars enquiring about a car as we were travelling 70+ miles to view and part exchange. Good experience as a prospective buyer, test drove and completed the documentation within the hour and drove the car home. Good service but my husband said car could have been cleaner.


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By NICK J on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely second to none .My partner and I strolled into the garage off the street with no intention of making a purchase ,but given the great service ended up making a one ,as well as trading our van in for what I thought to be a good price. First of all we were left alone to browse without a salesman hounding us ,however when we sought help it was there. We were told all we wanted to know plus more with a demonstration of how to operate the parcel shelves and rear compartments as well as being told how to read all the new symbols displayed on the dash. We agreed on a price and were able to exchange vehicles at a time that suited us ,which was three days later when we'd arranged funds ,and insurance. Arriving at Dp motors 9.00 am. ,the tax of the new vehicle was sorted out for us along with the refund on old tax being applied for. All the registration documents too ,and we were able to drive off in a car half the price of buying new.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By John V on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend DP cars, great friendly service not pushed into buying. Car exactly as shown on website in good showroom condition and delighted with my purchase.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Peter E on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as advertised on Autotrader. The dealer was helpful, friendly and, most importantly, not pushy. A smooth and hassle free transaction. Recommended.