play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Ian S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect anything I needed help with they would answer no problem.


  • 5

    Great customer service !

    By Constantin I on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was explained in detail ,the experience was one to remember!


  • 5

    Excellent customer satifaction

    By Ian S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service. I thought that DP cars showed excellent customer service and were extremely professional in their approach to the sale. The cars they had for sale were of great quality compared to other local traders. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sophie O on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine customer service, fast service and very happy over all.


  • 5

    DP cars is Honest, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Rebecca H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well, if you are looking for people who are honest, reliable and happy to help you in whatever situation then DP cars is for you. I turned up late Wednesday afternoon to look at the car and on Thursday lunchtime I was driving away with it. All MOT, Serviced and Valeted. The guy made me feel so welcoming on both occasions I was there, he made me a cup of coffee and helped me get through all the paper work, insurance and tax so I wasn’t waiting around for too long. I can not fault DP cars at all and i advised anyone who is looking for a car to go and look either on their website or pop into the shop if your local enough, they go above and beyond for their customers.


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly and helpful staff

    By Bernadette M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff! So helpful with everything that I needed when I have 0 experience with cars. Couldn't fault anything.


  • 5

    Excellent first class service

    By Nigel L on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, friendly very very helpful could not wish to deal with a better company. Every thing was no trouble and we will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charles P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Dan at D P Motors, I had seen this car on their website and it looked in very good condition. But because their showroom was in Paignton Devon and I lived in Whitchurch Hampshire, it was going to be difficult for me to see the vehicle. I spoke to Dan over the phone and he assured me that the car was in V G C. He also said that he would deliver it to me, so I put my faith in him, and boy was I paid off, it was immaculate. Would I recommend this company? In a heartbeat! Also many thanks to Barry, who delivered the vehicle, lovely man.


  • 5

    Awesome car buying experience

    By Harry A on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience spoke to the dealer over the phone. Came from Leeds on train. Very helpful partner. Trustworthy excellent car. Very happy with my experience


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient .

    By Graham H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car a week ago .Found the staff very helpful .They made the transaction run smoothly . I am very pleased with the car which was clearly and accurately described .