play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Dean S on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier with my experience with dp cars, this is our 2nd car now from them, just part exchanged out corsa which we had nearly 3 years and never had any problems with it, was an amazing little car. We have now upgraded to a BMW and the whole process was so easy they did everything from sorting the finance to helping us sort the tax... I would recommend anyone to go and buy a car from dp great quality 5 star motors.... will definitely be using them in the future for our next motor


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Gary D on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and efficient. No pushy salesman either!! Smooth and easy process from start to finish. Will definitely use again in the future if I need to buy another car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Liam M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very helpful the pictures are what they show on the website


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By Barrie S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly professional service the car was presented immaculately and all aspects of the purchase explained clearly throughout the process all in all an excellent service .


  • 5

    Considerate

    By Stephen S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Considering the times very helpful and polite. A purchase made easy.


  • 5

    My car purchase at DP motors was great.

    By Thomas S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good deal on a lovely car. They were very helpful to us for waiting for my money to arrive. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jade D on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and quick service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Charlotte G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very attentive and went to the highest level to ensure the car was right for me, also with sorting out the finance and explained to me what what the situation was. amazing customer service.


  • 5

    All good, no complaints

    By Jon P on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daryl and the team were really nice, polite and efficient. The car is great too. We bought one for us and one for our daughter. Both are good. No nasty surprises. I even got ours checked at another garage just in case and it was all positive. The interest free agreement was easy to set up as well. All in all a good experience


  • 5

    Great service from DP CARS

    By Judy C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have brought a car from here and they are very helpful Lovely guys and got me driving away in my new car very quickly!! thanku