play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sean C on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car through DP Cars is painless, with excellent customer service. When attending the showroom yesterday it was a relief to see that they were practicing social distancing and making sure that there was no cross contamination when viewing vehicles. They have a large range of vehicles and I was able to purchase and drive a car away that day. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Donna M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The thing I liked the most about the owner is he was there when you need him and gives you space when you need it. Awesome same day service once we had decided to take the car it took about 30 min and we were on our way in the new car. This car dealership is honest friendly and does not try to oversell any add ons it’s is so refreshing to meet a car sales person who is not pushy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand car

    By Ron S on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I have purchased a car from DPcars the first was in 2002 then again in 2009 and now I have always found reliable cars there and every thin is so easy to get sorted and every one is so helpful


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Brian D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful staff made the whole purchase very easy, they did it all for me. I would highly recommend them for your next car.


  • 5

    Great Company to deal with

    By Sidney C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great , friendly service from the staff. Would recommend DP Carsvto anyone


  • 5

    Sale of Nissan Qashqai

    By Rob C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personable service. Excellent car too. Had a slight problem after a few months with a sensor and electronics, but fully fixed with the standard warranty, no questions asked. I would definitely recommend to friend.


  • 5

    i confirm review is genuine i bought a VW Passat

    By Malcolm A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new car today from DP Cars, excellent service from start of finding car to collecting it from them, nothing was to much bother to them and even better that we were able to buy locally at a much better price than a main dealer, I would recommend them to anyone interested in a new car.


  • 5

    Another car from DP Motors

    By Roger H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As ever super efficient service. Nice car too. I have had my service and Mot for my previous car done every year. I can't recommend DP enough.


  • 5

    Looking at and buying new car

    By Daniel K on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service + big range of cars with 0% finance


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Leanne F on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    DP cars were so helpful. They were extremely obliging and nothing was too much trouble. We could even get the car on the same day which was amazing.