play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    DP Cars...Quality and Distinction

    By Tim A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of purchasing a used car from DP Cars and cannot speak highly enough of them.The vehicle concerned was just as described in the advert and totally justified what was for me a 450 mile round trip in order to own.Car was MOT'd and a warranty given.....Daniel was even able to organise vehicle tax at my expense on site negating the need to trek around for a licencing post office.


  • 5

    A good car dealer in Paignton.

    By Andrew M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always reliable and informative.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Margaret W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    On line comments contributed hugely to the decision as to which local car dealership I chose to spend my money with! Staff at DP Cars were both professional and knowledgeable, as well as patient. Thus the process of looking at and discussing cars was unhurried and free flowing. Cars were sparklingly clean with detailed information clearly displayed. Oh... and the car? A small Peugeot, which is a delight! Overall, a very positive experience, with a good outcome.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Would Recommend

    By Lauren M on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Extremelly fast part exchange and hand over of new car, Really Happy, Thank You


  • 5

    Second car from DP Cars.

    By Hayley C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from DP cars and once again I was impressed with the fantastic customer service and the friendly and knowledgable staff. Excellent, reliable and trustworthy car sales place and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Quality service from this sales team

    By Adrian D on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful,knew there stuff, sorted out my finance with out any problems nothing was to much trouble for them . I would recommend them to anyone who ask me when they are looking for a new car .


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Jackie F on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I asked for a few snags to be sorted and they were. Quickly with no fuss. Very pleased with car and service.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Dylan R on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish. The process was seemless and very clear from the beginning. The dealership was knowledgable and was able to provide me with not only a brilliant car, but the skills to match. I would highly recommend DP cars to anyone who wants their faith restored from the typical 'car dealer' stereotype.


  • 5

    Professional transaction with Dp cars

    By Thomas C on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled down to Dp cars from Dorset having already had a pleasant telephone discussion with Daniel. We arrived in the rain, had quick coffee and were given the keys for a test drive in the Skoda car and unaccompanied which not many car sellers do. It was nice to assess the car ourselves without a sales person bending our ears! The car was as clean and as advertised and our part exchange taken as agreed. Daniel quickly completed the paperwork and we were able to drive away our new car within a couple of hours from arrival.


  • 5

    Exceptional service at DP cars Paignton!

    By Elaine M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best and easiest car buying experiene I've ever had! I seen, test drove and bought the Nissan juke within an hour! Very friendly sales people and not pushy! We found a car we liked at a main dealership in Plymouth! 3 hours later we left without the car as the finance guy went on and on and on. Also stating when he was a pirate salesman back in the day..... so we happily bought our car at Dp cars in Paignton. Would highly recommend this garage!!!