play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 183 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    helpful , friendly, professional

    By Delphine S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, would recommend, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and genuine car garage!

    By Catherine L on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish! The whole process was simple and quick and after reserving the car on the phone, I drove up the next day and picked it up- test drive and the rest done in an hour!! So many great reviews for these guys which made it so easy to feel comfortable giving them a holding deposit. They organised the finance side and part exchange of my car super quickly too! The car was gleaming, so clean and tidy and you can tell these guys take pride in the company! The garage is a few hours away from where we live but we will absolutely be recommending them to friends and family! Thanks to such a great pair of guys!


  • 5

    Purchase a car for my parents..

    By Sarah T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars in stock of a high standard. No pressure given by sales staff, the most easiest and pleasurable car purchase experience. Can’t fault DP Car Sales, ease of location, great area for test driving and cars are ready to be driven away - serviced and MOT’d, valeted to a high standard. Would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Awesome place

    By Michael F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliantly simple same day pick and customer service


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara

    By Louise C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Dan sorted everything for me he was amazing. Will be buying all my cars from here from now on. Even though it means I have to travel. Highly recommended. Guys are friendly and helpful if you don’t have much knowledge haha. Thank you for a top quality service.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Jade C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. About 4 family members have cars with them, so I took the plunge and got mine! Wouldn’t go elsewere


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Emily B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very supportive and helpful through out the process of getting my new Clio! I don’t have the best credit score and Dan did all he could to ensure I got the best finance deal possible, and I still ended up with a 0%! Amazing, and I am in love with my new car. Very very grateful and I have definitely found my new garage to look after us! Thank you again, and see you soon!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ryan T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with dp cars. Service was excellent from start to finish. Very secure with the steps towards covid-19 rules. Very smooth and easy with part exchanging my old car with them.


  • 5

    VW Polo 25/6

    By Laura W on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I phoned regarding a VW polo. The salesman was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. He even agreed to deliver the car himself the next day. Very happy with the service and happy with my new car. They really went above and beyond. Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying my first car with D P Cars

    By Amy T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    D P Cars was very easy to get in touch with, upheld fantastic communication, very friendly both the sales person and delivery driver. Such an amazing service, would defiantly recommend to anybody who is looking to get a high quality car with a high quality service.