play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service as always!

    By Emma B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from DP Cars ! helpful and professional


  • 5

    Brilliant service very pleased

    By Amanda W on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful garage definitely recommend for sales and after sales


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sarah P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very thorough. Nothing was too much. Great priced cars too!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bethany H on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, prompt response to applying online and super easy to deal with


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Niki W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service. Drove my new car away in 2 hours. Will reccomend this Garage to anyone looking to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fay W on 16 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from picking and test driving car to sorting paperwork and driving car home was a smooth transaction and very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Oliver H on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealership. Very friendly and helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ed C on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My expierence was definitely 5 stars. Everything was sorted out quickly and the seller made me happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend using this company.


  • 5

    Easy Car Purchase

    By Steve T on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, with no pressure!


  • 5

    Bought a 2012 Chrysler Grand Voyager

    By Lance K on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super, helpful and honest guys. Would defo get my next vehicle from them!