play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company to deal with

    By Sidney C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great , friendly service from the staff. Would recommend DP Carsvto anyone


  • 5

    Sale of Nissan Qashqai

    By Rob C on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very personable service. Excellent car too. Had a slight problem after a few months with a sensor and electronics, but fully fixed with the standard warranty, no questions asked. I would definitely recommend to friend.


  • 5

    i confirm review is genuine i bought a VW Passat

    By Malcolm A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new car today from DP Cars, excellent service from start of finding car to collecting it from them, nothing was to much bother to them and even better that we were able to buy locally at a much better price than a main dealer, I would recommend them to anyone interested in a new car.


  • 5

    Another car from DP Motors

    By Roger H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As ever super efficient service. Nice car too. I have had my service and Mot for my previous car done every year. I can't recommend DP enough.


  • 5

    Looking at and buying new car

    By Daniel K on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service + big range of cars with 0% finance


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Leanne F on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    DP cars were so helpful. They were extremely obliging and nothing was too much trouble. We could even get the car on the same day which was amazing.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Ian S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect anything I needed help with they would answer no problem.


  • 5

    Great customer service !

    By Constantin I on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was explained in detail ,the experience was one to remember!


  • 5

    Excellent customer satifaction

    By Ian S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service. I thought that DP cars showed excellent customer service and were extremely professional in their approach to the sale. The cars they had for sale were of great quality compared to other local traders. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sophie O on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine customer service, fast service and very happy over all.