play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome place

    By Michael F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliantly simple same day pick and customer service


  • 5

    Suzuki Vitara

    By Louise C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Dan sorted everything for me he was amazing. Will be buying all my cars from here from now on. Even though it means I have to travel. Highly recommended. Guys are friendly and helpful if you don’t have much knowledge haha. Thank you for a top quality service.


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Jade C on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. About 4 family members have cars with them, so I took the plunge and got mine! Wouldn’t go elsewere


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Emily B on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very supportive and helpful through out the process of getting my new Clio! I don’t have the best credit score and Dan did all he could to ensure I got the best finance deal possible, and I still ended up with a 0%! Amazing, and I am in love with my new car. Very very grateful and I have definitely found my new garage to look after us! Thank you again, and see you soon!


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ryan T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with dp cars. Service was excellent from start to finish. Very secure with the steps towards covid-19 rules. Very smooth and easy with part exchanging my old car with them.


  • 5

    VW Polo 25/6

    By Laura W on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I phoned regarding a VW polo. The salesman was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. He even agreed to deliver the car himself the next day. Very happy with the service and happy with my new car. They really went above and beyond. Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying my first car with D P Cars

    By Amy T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    D P Cars was very easy to get in touch with, upheld fantastic communication, very friendly both the sales person and delivery driver. Such an amazing service, would defiantly recommend to anybody who is looking to get a high quality car with a high quality service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant experience at DP Cars! Looked at a few car dealers, both main and independent. I’ve seen this dealer for many years but not used them before. Both Daryl and Daniel were really nice and friendly. They both kept the 2m social distance and had a large plastic screen at the desk to keep everyone safe in this Covid time. They let me take as much time as I needed to sit in the Juke that I liked. The price was about the same in all the showrooms but Daniel was a great salesman. I decided to buy from them as they gave such a good service and I wanted my money to go to a local independent to boost our local economy. Would highly recommend using this garage


  • 5

    Couldn't Do Anymore To Help

    By Richard B on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initially walking onto the forecourt on Saturday (6th June) to driving away in a new car the service given was second to none , anyone thinking of using DP CARS you will not be disappointed. Also worry not with any fears surrounding anything associated with THE CORONAVIRUS because every precaution has been addressed. Finally a massive thank you to DANIEL for all your help and advice very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Teresa O on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described and beautifully presented. Very friendly sales manager who explained everything about the car, finance and paperwork. I could hardly believe how easy it all was.