play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service!

    By Marcus T on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as always. Fast friendly and very efficient. Nothing too much trouble.


  • 5

    Don't try anywhere else before DP cars

    By Daniel H on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan at DP cars has been absolutely amazing. 24 hours between finance application and driving away. Dan is very knowledgeable of the stock available, very pleasant to speak to and is 100% professional. Dan explained every step of the process to me, helped me understand all of the paper work. I will definitely be returning for my next car to DP cars and will not hesitate to recommend Dan and DP cars to friends and family. Dan, you set a standard of customer service that is so rare these days. Thank you!


  • 5

    Car sale at dp cars

    By James L on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service brought a vehicle drove away same day


  • 5

    Fantastic garage!

    By Natalie S on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car on my own and was made to feel so confident! Updated through the easy process of getting the car on finance. My mother brought a car from this dealership 10 odd years ago and seems the friendly service has never gone away! Beautiful cars on the court! Will recommend to anyone looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Dean S on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not be happier with my experience with dp cars, this is our 2nd car now from them, just part exchanged out corsa which we had nearly 3 years and never had any problems with it, was an amazing little car. We have now upgraded to a BMW and the whole process was so easy they did everything from sorting the finance to helping us sort the tax... I would recommend anyone to go and buy a car from dp great quality 5 star motors.... will definitely be using them in the future for our next motor


  • 5

    Car buying experience

    By Gary D on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, courteous and efficient. No pushy salesman either!! Smooth and easy process from start to finish. Will definitely use again in the future if I need to buy another car


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Liam M on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and very helpful the pictures are what they show on the website


  • 5

    Highly Recomended

    By Barrie S on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly professional service the car was presented immaculately and all aspects of the purchase explained clearly throughout the process all in all an excellent service .


  • 5

    Considerate

    By Stephen S on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Considering the times very helpful and polite. A purchase made easy.


  • 5

    My car purchase at DP motors was great.

    By Thomas S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good deal on a lovely car. They were very helpful to us for waiting for my money to arrive. I would recommend to anyone.