play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Stuart O on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service would highly recommend thank you very much


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Emma H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received from dp cars was seamless from start to finish would definitely recommend. Only improvement I would recommend would be nicer coffee for the customers


  • 5

    New vehicle purchase

    By Stephen H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, we were made to feel very welcome and the staff were very accommodating. We took the car for a test drive prior to purchase and the whole experience from start to finish was excellent as we were guided around all the relevant paperwork etc that was required. Very good garage whom I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By JOSHUA E on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience of buying a car at DP. Salesman was extremely helpful and couldn't have helped anymore. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Just fantastic

    By Zoe J on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Daniel was a very helpful gentleman, very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly, I went for a test drive and part exchanged there and then! There was no pushing for a sale! The staff make you feel very comfortable! A fabulous environment all the way!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Peter K on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to comment on the excellent service with DP motors while selling my old car and buying a new one from them. Nothing was too much trouble foe Daniel, the salesman, he completed all the paperwork making the whole process very easy. I would recommend DP motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Judy C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff quick service and drove away within a couple of hours


  • 5

    Great price, great car, great service!

    By Lee E on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I booked a test drive at very short notice and the car was out and ready for me to drive upon my arrival. Car was exactly as described so went ahead with the purchase there and then. The whole purchase was smooth and quick, with all paperwork ready to hand from DP Cars. Everything was explained simply from start to finish on the paperwork. It really was the easiest and quickest I have ever purchased a car. The knowledge and friendliness of the staff was second to none. Would highly recommend buying from DP Cars and know I will be going back for future purchases.


  • 5

    A*********

    By James M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Daniel very nice fella helped me out with the purchase of my first proper car. He made the experience effortless would recommend to anyone. Thanks again top bloke.


  • 5

    Great experience ¿¿

    By Hannah C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided today, very helpful to us.