play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very prompt excellent service

    By Paul H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! DP Cars had the car we'd been looking for, Audi TDI sport , enquired online, Daryl promptly got back to us. Very helpful, arranged to go up that evening to view the car..... there was never any pressure to buy the car, very relax attitude of which was very reassuring. Daryl customer service was brilliant the entire sale was pretty much flawless. Return the next day, car already and waiting, able to drive car away. very happy would definitely be back to purchase again and highly recommend to others fantastic all round service thank you DP Cars A*


  • 5

    car purchase made very easy!

    By Grant F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    informative, professional and friendly. quick and easy purchase


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Matthew M on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Great new car over the moon with the car and the help of a member of the team! Thank you!


  • 5

    dp cars excellant

    By Terry K on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From viewing the car their management where up front with the car history, also gave good advice for new tax system completed new MOT for 12 months , We paid cash up front


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By Ross G on 30 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thay were very helpful and made it very easy to sort the finance out for the car


  • 5

    DP Cars...Quality and Distinction

    By Tim A on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of purchasing a used car from DP Cars and cannot speak highly enough of them.The vehicle concerned was just as described in the advert and totally justified what was for me a 450 mile round trip in order to own.Car was MOT'd and a warranty given.....Daniel was even able to organise vehicle tax at my expense on site negating the need to trek around for a licencing post office.


  • 5

    A good car dealer in Paignton.

    By Andrew M on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always reliable and informative.


  • 5

    A very positive experience

    By Margaret W on 30 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    On line comments contributed hugely to the decision as to which local car dealership I chose to spend my money with! Staff at DP Cars were both professional and knowledgeable, as well as patient. Thus the process of looking at and discussing cars was unhurried and free flowing. Cars were sparklingly clean with detailed information clearly displayed. Oh... and the car? A small Peugeot, which is a delight! Overall, a very positive experience, with a good outcome.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service, Would Recommend

    By Lauren M on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Extremelly fast part exchange and hand over of new car, Really Happy, Thank You


  • 5

    Second car from DP Cars.

    By Hayley C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from DP cars and once again I was impressed with the fantastic customer service and the friendly and knowledgable staff. Excellent, reliable and trustworthy car sales place and would recommend to anyone.