play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By JOSHUA E on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience of buying a car at DP. Salesman was extremely helpful and couldn't have helped anymore. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Just fantastic

    By Zoe J on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Daniel was a very helpful gentleman, very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly, I went for a test drive and part exchanged there and then! There was no pushing for a sale! The staff make you feel very comfortable! A fabulous environment all the way!


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Peter K on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to comment on the excellent service with DP motors while selling my old car and buying a new one from them. Nothing was too much trouble foe Daniel, the salesman, he completed all the paperwork making the whole process very easy. I would recommend DP motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Judy C on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff quick service and drove away within a couple of hours


  • 5

    Great price, great car, great service!

    By Lee E on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I booked a test drive at very short notice and the car was out and ready for me to drive upon my arrival. Car was exactly as described so went ahead with the purchase there and then. The whole purchase was smooth and quick, with all paperwork ready to hand from DP Cars. Everything was explained simply from start to finish on the paperwork. It really was the easiest and quickest I have ever purchased a car. The knowledge and friendliness of the staff was second to none. Would highly recommend buying from DP Cars and know I will be going back for future purchases.


  • 5

    A*********

    By James M on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Daniel very nice fella helped me out with the purchase of my first proper car. He made the experience effortless would recommend to anyone. Thanks again top bloke.


  • 5

    Great experience ¿¿

    By Hannah C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided today, very helpful to us.


  • 5

    Gooe dexperience

    By Ian S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, pleasant to deal with. Happy to help with any issues


  • 5

    Local responsible trader

    By Joe C on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local responsible trader. Great selection of cars, good finance deal worked out at a resonably low rate. Excellent service, they are happy to do additional motor work through the garage at short notice.


  • 5

    Trusting, friendly company

    By Kiera B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first bought from DP 3 years ago and I was so well looked after that I went back to them again this year when I wanted to upgrade my car. They are all so friendly and trustworthy and both times sold me a great car. All round fantastic experience