play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Awesome car buying experience

    By Harry A on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience spoke to the dealer over the phone. Came from Leeds on train. Very helpful partner. Trustworthy excellent car. Very happy with my experience


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient .

    By Graham H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car a week ago .Found the staff very helpful .They made the transaction run smoothly . I am very pleased with the car which was clearly and accurately described .


  • 5

    Good, friendly garage

    By Abbie B on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, will do their best to meet your budget. Quick turn around, bought the car on Saturday and collected it on Tuesday.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stacey B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in, complete all paperwork and drive away in my new car, all in the same day. Excellent customer service, really friendly and welcoming. I will be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Dp Cars Experience

    By Linda B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time of buying a car from DP Cars. Always willing to help with any queries. Very customer friendly. A large range of cars available to view at very competitive prices.


  • 5

    a happy customer

    By Jon W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with, phoned in the morning viewed the car at lunch time, and drove home that day with the car, very nice transaction


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy no pressure selling

    By Gary F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford Kuga very pleased salesman was very good helped from start to finish would recommend dp sales anytime


  • 5

    Good service, very friendly

    By Hayley T on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me find the best car for me.


  • 5

    Easy transaction for my first car

    By Amy B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction and very helpful. I used DP cars as they had the vehicle I wanted in stock. I enquired in the Wednesday and drove home in it on the Friday. Customer friendly and not sales based.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Celia W on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience buying a car from Dp cars. I was travelling up from Cornwall so made a phone call to check the condition of the car before the drive up. They were honest and thorough in describing the car and it was as described when I arrived. The whole process was straightforward and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.