play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service and vehicle.

    By Steve E on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from cornwall to paignton on the word and description the sales team gave myself over the phone. I arrived to find them to be absolutely true to their word and a pleasure to deal with.... they would definitely have my business in the future.... many thanks...


  • 5

    DP Cars - Nice people to do business with!!

    By Richard S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from test drive to driving away. Finance made easy as well.


  • 5

    DP cars - so easy!

    By Samantha H on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    DP Cars were very helpful from the very first call and we had a good experience all round. The partner we dealt with was not your usual car dealer - no sales patter, just straight forward conversation. We took a vehicle for a test drive, paid for it and drove it away within half an hour. If only it were always this easy. Thanks for a great experience!


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Samantha W on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from DP and after a few problems else where I went back to see him , very easy experience , both members of staff I delt with were very helpful and professional , I wouldn’t go any where else !


  • 5

    A good company. Very easy to deal with

    By Richard M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Daniel was easy to deal with. No sales patter and certainly no pressure selling


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gaynor B on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very happy customer and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Faultless service

    By Stuart O on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service would highly recommend thank you very much


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Emma H on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service we received from dp cars was seamless from start to finish would definitely recommend. Only improvement I would recommend would be nicer coffee for the customers


  • 5

    New vehicle purchase

    By Stephen H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent, we were made to feel very welcome and the staff were very accommodating. We took the car for a test drive prior to purchase and the whole experience from start to finish was excellent as we were guided around all the relevant paperwork etc that was required. Very good garage whom I would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By JOSHUA E on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience of buying a car at DP. Salesman was extremely helpful and couldn't have helped anymore. Highly recommend.