play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car purchase at DP motors was great.

    By Thomas S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good deal on a lovely car. They were very helpful to us for waiting for my money to arrive. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jade D on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and quick service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Charlotte G on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very attentive and went to the highest level to ensure the car was right for me, also with sorting out the finance and explained to me what what the situation was. amazing customer service.


  • 5

    All good, no complaints

    By Jon P on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daryl and the team were really nice, polite and efficient. The car is great too. We bought one for us and one for our daughter. Both are good. No nasty surprises. I even got ours checked at another garage just in case and it was all positive. The interest free agreement was easy to set up as well. All in all a good experience


  • 5

    Great service from DP CARS

    By Judy C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have brought a car from here and they are very helpful Lovely guys and got me driving away in my new car very quickly!! thanku


  • 5

    Most helpful people

    By Ellis B on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People were fantastic and straight forward to work with, by far the best company to go to if you’re looking to get yourself a car on finance or buy out right. A big big thank you to these guys helping me get back on the road!


  • 5

    Purchasing a used automatic

    By Monika C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pursuing, test driving, and purchasing an automatic car. The garage itself had a good range of cars. The sales person was very helpful and accommodating which made a stressful experience much more easy


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Sophie W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, came in at 11 o’clock to test drive the car and it was mine by 12 o’clock! Such friendly people highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By David B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So quick, easy and hassle free Kept me fully informed though out. Test drove Saturday afternoon collected Tuesday


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Diane W on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    DP Cars have been excellent, the service is second to none. They went above and beyond to help us in our search for the perfect vehicle. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and I would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›