play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from DP CARS

    By Judy C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time I have brought a car from here and they are very helpful Lovely guys and got me driving away in my new car very quickly!! thanku


  • 5

    Most helpful people

    By Ellis B on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    People were fantastic and straight forward to work with, by far the best company to go to if you’re looking to get yourself a car on finance or buy out right. A big big thank you to these guys helping me get back on the road!


  • 5

    Purchasing a used automatic

    By Monika C on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pursuing, test driving, and purchasing an automatic car. The garage itself had a good range of cars. The sales person was very helpful and accommodating which made a stressful experience much more easy


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Sophie W on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, came in at 11 o’clock to test drive the car and it was mine by 12 o’clock! Such friendly people highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By David B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    So quick, easy and hassle free Kept me fully informed though out. Test drove Saturday afternoon collected Tuesday


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Diane W on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    DP Cars have been excellent, the service is second to none. They went above and beyond to help us in our search for the perfect vehicle. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Karen L on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service 'so easy to deal with and will definately use again


  • 5

    helpful , friendly, professional

    By Delphine S on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, would recommend, friendly and professional.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service and genuine car garage!

    By Catherine L on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish! The whole process was simple and quick and after reserving the car on the phone, I drove up the next day and picked it up- test drive and the rest done in an hour!! So many great reviews for these guys which made it so easy to feel comfortable giving them a holding deposit. They organised the finance side and part exchange of my car super quickly too! The car was gleaming, so clean and tidy and you can tell these guys take pride in the company! The garage is a few hours away from where we live but we will absolutely be recommending them to friends and family! Thanks to such a great pair of guys!


  • 5

    Purchase a car for my parents..

    By Sarah T on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars in stock of a high standard. No pressure given by sales staff, the most easiest and pleasurable car purchase experience. Can’t fault DP Car Sales, ease of location, great area for test driving and cars are ready to be driven away - serviced and MOT’d, valeted to a high standard. Would recommend a visit.


‹ Prev Next ›