play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best company for used cars in Torbay

    By Philip R on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again a brilliant team providing quality cars and service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly a great dealer.

    By David S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for more. Travelled 150 miles each way, but worth the trip. Car was ready to go, so only needed to travel once. Car was just as it was in the pictures, was MOT'ed and had been serviced. Signed up the finance and was on my way home an hour later. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Keith L on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We'll bought a car from these guts in 97 so had no qualms about going back again, friendly approach and easy experience. Had a look at vehicle and sorted out purchase in about 3/4 of an hour picked up vehicle next day and no issues as of writing. More than happy to recommend to others


  • 5

    Helpful, informative, great buying experience ****

    By Kerri B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, great customer service highly recommend 👍


  • 5

    Amazing experience and great staff

    By Jessica S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came home for the weekend from the Midlands to visit my parents and bought a car from dp cars. I'd seen the car online so went in to have a look, it was exactly how it had been described online. The staff were amazing and I managed to get the car on the Monday after finance was approved ready to drive back up for work. Such an amazing experience and everything was made so simple by the amazing staff. It was well worth traveling down to get the car. I'd recommend anyone to go and have a look.


  • 5

    1st class service and vehicle.

    By Steve E on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from cornwall to paignton on the word and description the sales team gave myself over the phone. I arrived to find them to be absolutely true to their word and a pleasure to deal with.... they would definitely have my business in the future.... many thanks...


  • 5

    DP Cars - Nice people to do business with!!

    By Richard S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from test drive to driving away. Finance made easy as well.


  • 5

    DP cars - so easy!

    By Samantha H on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    DP Cars were very helpful from the very first call and we had a good experience all round. The partner we dealt with was not your usual car dealer - no sales patter, just straight forward conversation. We took a vehicle for a test drive, paid for it and drove it away within half an hour. If only it were always this easy. Thanks for a great experience!


  • 5

    Pleasant and friendly

    By Samantha W on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car from DP and after a few problems else where I went back to see him , very easy experience , both members of staff I delt with were very helpful and professional , I wouldn’t go any where else !


  • 5

    A good company. Very easy to deal with

    By Richard M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Daniel was easy to deal with. No sales patter and certainly no pressure selling


‹ Prev Next ›