play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
5.0

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a happy customer

    By Jon W on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with, phoned in the morning viewed the car at lunch time, and drove home that day with the car, very nice transaction


  • 5

    Friendly and not pushy no pressure selling

    By Gary F on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Ford Kuga very pleased salesman was very good helped from start to finish would recommend dp sales anytime


  • 5

    Good service, very friendly

    By Hayley T on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me find the best car for me.


  • 5

    Easy transaction for my first car

    By Amy B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction and very helpful. I used DP cars as they had the vehicle I wanted in stock. I enquired in the Wednesday and drove home in it on the Friday. Customer friendly and not sales based.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Celia W on 24 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience buying a car from Dp cars. I was travelling up from Cornwall so made a phone call to check the condition of the car before the drive up. They were honest and thorough in describing the car and it was as described when I arrived. The whole process was straightforward and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Kieran C on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, couldn’t have been made to feel more welcome! Excellent customer service and the ambition and drive they have to ensure the best deal is made for the customer! 10/10 rating from me. Will definitely be going back in the future!


  • 5

    No pressure dealership, amazing

    By Mandy S on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast quick service easy to understand and all paperwork done for you.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend DP Cars

    By Peter C on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fantastic quality cars at great prices. I'm so glad i bought my car from them. I would definitely recommend DP Cars


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brett A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Purchased our first car from Dan almost 4 yrs ago and today purchased our second. Have had a smooth experience on both occasions and fair deals on two cracking. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Dean M on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage twice when purchasing a new car. I have dealt with Daniel on both occasions and the service has been absolutely fantastic. Always a pleasure to deal. Smooth easy sales. Have great confidence in this dealer and would happily recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›