play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Brett A on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Purchased our first car from Dan almost 4 yrs ago and today purchased our second. Have had a smooth experience on both occasions and fair deals on two cracking. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Dean M on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have used this garage twice when purchasing a new car. I have dealt with Daniel on both occasions and the service has been absolutely fantastic. Always a pleasure to deal. Smooth easy sales. Have great confidence in this dealer and would happily recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Caitlin F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for a first car and they couldn't of made it easier, they did all the work for me which was a difficult one but they didnt give up, Dan was amazing and would recommend anyone to DP cars.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lorraine C on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealership. Spoke to Daniel a couple of times on the phone, arranged an appointment and the car was immaculate so bought it straight away.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Rob S on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I rang DP Cars before hand to check the car I was interested in was still available and to arrange a test drive.On arrival staff immediately asked how they could help,assessed my car for its part exchange value and promptly ensured the car was moved off the forecourt for me to take it for a test drive.Upon return all the paperwork was completed in a timely manner and all my questions about my new purchase were fully answered,as well as sorting the car tax for me.My payment for the car was processed in an extremely safe way,which removed any risk of a fraudulent purchase.The whole sale was handed extremely professionally and nothing was too much trouble.I love my new car.Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Excellent service as always!

    By Emma B on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from DP Cars ! helpful and professional


  • 5

    Brilliant service very pleased

    By Amanda W on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful garage definitely recommend for sales and after sales


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Sarah P on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very thorough. Nothing was too much. Great priced cars too!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Bethany H on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, prompt response to applying online and super easy to deal with


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Niki W on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service. Drove my new car away in 2 hours. Will reccomend this Garage to anyone looking to buy.


‹ Prev Next ›