play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a 2012 Chrysler Grand Voyager

    By Lance K on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super, helpful and honest guys. Would defo get my next vehicle from them!


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Graham H on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently I brought a car from DP Cars, fantastic service and extremely friendly staff as well as being very patient with me while I was waiting for funds to clear from sale of a house, I will be highly recommending and using them in the future.


  • 5

    First car from DP Motors

    By VICKI W on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recommended by various friends who intend to use DP cars in the future, also recommended by driving instructor. Car purchased was very clean and well maintained, with service and mot.


  • 5

    Definately Purchase

    By Jayne M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with no overbearing sales talk! This is the second purchase from DP cars and I would highly recommend not only from their Customer Service side but also the quality of the vehicles on offer.


  • 5

    trustworthy company

    By Mike C on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    great friendly service and happy to help with any thing. thank you for providing a great car, so happy ! highly recommend a1+


  • 5

    Best company for used cars in Torbay

    By Philip R on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Once again a brilliant team providing quality cars and service


  • 5

    Professional and Friendly a great dealer.

    By David S on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for more. Travelled 150 miles each way, but worth the trip. Car was ready to go, so only needed to travel once. Car was just as it was in the pictures, was MOT'ed and had been serviced. Signed up the finance and was on my way home an hour later. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    easy purchase

    By Keith L on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We'll bought a car from these guts in 97 so had no qualms about going back again, friendly approach and easy experience. Had a look at vehicle and sorted out purchase in about 3/4 of an hour picked up vehicle next day and no issues as of writing. More than happy to recommend to others


  • 5

    Helpful, informative, great buying experience ****

    By Kerri B on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, great customer service highly recommend 👍


  • 5

    Amazing experience and great staff

    By Jessica S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I came home for the weekend from the Midlands to visit my parents and bought a car from dp cars. I'd seen the car online so went in to have a look, it was exactly how it had been described online. The staff were amazing and I managed to get the car on the Monday after finance was approved ready to drive back up for work. Such an amazing experience and everything was made so simple by the amazing staff. It was well worth traveling down to get the car. I'd recommend anyone to go and have a look.


‹ Prev Next ›