play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jackie West on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service no pressure to buy Daniel let me drive two cars before I made a decision and was very helpful


  • 5

    Friendly and No pressure selling!

    By Nicola on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Visited DP Cars at the new site on Newton Road, Torquay and was dealt with by Dan. What a lovely chap he is. No pressure selling, answered my questions and I was able to drive away that day after he sorted all the paperwork out for me. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great vehicle, great service - very trustworthy

    By Sarah Perkins on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend DP cars. We live quite far from DP cars so we bought a vehicle that we'd only seen in pictures (no test drive etc), so there was a lot of trust and good faith involved in this transaction. It worked very well for us. Dan took the vehicle off sale with just a very small deposit (£200), again a very trusting move – thank you. The vehicle is super, and Dan made the whole process smooth and easy. He sorted the paperwork for us, and we drove away in a quality vehicle within a hour.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Well pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    By Emily MOORGHEN on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Honest and trustworthy


  • 5

    By Conrad Higgins on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the fast service


  • 5

    Great service

    By Grace Redfern on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and professional. Easy to discuss budget and what you’re looking for. Everything is on the table so you know exactly what’s happening and what you’re getting


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Clive Hudson on 25 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 12 plate Kia Picanto from D P Cars in Paignton. Having already sold my car needed something quickly. Ordered on Saturday and they delivered it 30 miles on the Monday. Made use of their 0% finance for half the value of car. Car itself drives like new and considering the age is in great condition inside and out. The Main Dealer service history was all up to date. Very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    By Zoe Trumper on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful with my sale of my qashqui and gave me a good reasonable price with part exchanging my Astra I am over the moon very nice car will be sure to recommend my friends and family and will use in the future thank you dp cars


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Garage was patient and understanding of my requirements. Dealt with my initial telephone enquiries with considerable expertise.


‹ Prev Next ›