play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very polite, helpful and informative and seemed very knowledgeable on the cars. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Dianae Williams on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service everything went without any problems thank you Daniel would highly recommend DP Cars Paignton


  • 5

    By Carl Atkinson on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good offer with a 0% finance deal. Swift and straightforward. Drove away with the car I wanted, abiut an hour after arriving!


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional, trustworthy and personable service from Daniel. Highly recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Great service 👍

    By Joel Gray on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend and would use again. Dan was helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    New car

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helped me out with getting new car and part exchange my old one


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    To start with they left us alone to browse, they gave us a good deal on px and had the car ready to be picked up within 3 hours on a bank holiday weekend, we have also brought a car from dp cars in the past without any problems and will more then likely use them again.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jade Lynch on 30 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Viewed car online and paid deposit same day. Collected vehicle the following day. I received the vehicle as advertised and the customer service was very helpful. Very easy process from start to finish.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Chris C on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealing with DP cars, they went above and beyond to ensure the whole process was trouble free. The made sure the car was perfect in every detail and obliged my request to have the alloy wheels refurb after previous drive had ruined every one of them. Paint work was also touched up and even down to tiny issues, nothing was too much trouble. An absolute pleasure to purchase from you guys.


  • 5

    Quick and easy.

    By Alison L on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I phoned first to ask if car was still available. Daniel said that it was and kept it for us although others were interested. We were free to have a good look around the car. We organised payment and insurance. Daniel organised road tax. We drove it home the same day. Great service.


‹ Prev Next ›