play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Ryan T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience with dp cars. Service was excellent from start to finish. Very secure with the steps towards covid-19 rules. Very smooth and easy with part exchanging my old car with them.


  • 5

    VW Polo 25/6

    By Laura W on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I phoned regarding a VW polo. The salesman was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. He even agreed to deliver the car himself the next day. Very happy with the service and happy with my new car. They really went above and beyond. Thank you!


  • 5

    Buying my first car with D P Cars

    By Amy T on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    D P Cars was very easy to get in touch with, upheld fantastic communication, very friendly both the sales person and delivery driver. Such an amazing service, would defiantly recommend to anybody who is looking to get a high quality car with a high quality service.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa L on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a pleasant experience at DP Cars! Looked at a few car dealers, both main and independent. I’ve seen this dealer for many years but not used them before. Both Daryl and Daniel were really nice and friendly. They both kept the 2m social distance and had a large plastic screen at the desk to keep everyone safe in this Covid time. They let me take as much time as I needed to sit in the Juke that I liked. The price was about the same in all the showrooms but Daniel was a great salesman. I decided to buy from them as they gave such a good service and I wanted my money to go to a local independent to boost our local economy. Would highly recommend using this garage


  • 5

    Couldn't Do Anymore To Help

    By Richard B on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initially walking onto the forecourt on Saturday (6th June) to driving away in a new car the service given was second to none , anyone thinking of using DP CARS you will not be disappointed. Also worry not with any fears surrounding anything associated with THE CORONAVIRUS because every precaution has been addressed. Finally a massive thank you to DANIEL for all your help and advice very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Teresa O on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as described and beautifully presented. Very friendly sales manager who explained everything about the car, finance and paperwork. I could hardly believe how easy it all was.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sean C on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing a car through DP Cars is painless, with excellent customer service. When attending the showroom yesterday it was a relief to see that they were practicing social distancing and making sure that there was no cross contamination when viewing vehicles. They have a large range of vehicles and I was able to purchase and drive a car away that day. I would certainly recommend them.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Donna M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The thing I liked the most about the owner is he was there when you need him and gives you space when you need it. Awesome same day service once we had decided to take the car it took about 30 min and we were on our way in the new car. This car dealership is honest friendly and does not try to oversell any add ons it’s is so refreshing to meet a car sales person who is not pushy. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Purchasing a second hand car

    By Ron S on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third time I have purchased a car from DPcars the first was in 2002 then again in 2009 and now I have always found reliable cars there and every thin is so easy to get sorted and every one is so helpful


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Brian D on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful staff made the whole purchase very easy, they did it all for me. I would highly recommend them for your next car.


‹ Prev Next ›