play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DP Cars

At DP Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DP Cars

DP Cars
5
4.9

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly purchase.Excellent vehicle thanks

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & helpful also not pushy also good to purchase & drive car away the same day.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was extremely helpful at getting me an amazing car and even had it delivered to me too! Thanks Dan and Paul!


  • 5

    Honest reliable friendly business

    By Anonymous on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service as always. Help through the process of changing my car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very helpful from throughout the process of looking at, test driving and the purchase of the Yaris.


  • 5

    Really great customer service and fantastic deal.

    By Anonymous on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, excellent car purchased and sorted within an hour of walking into the showroom. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Lauren Hodgson on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service and very friendly . Dan Went through everything with us that we needed to know . Really happy with my new car . Thanks dps


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very polite, helpful and informative and seemed very knowledgeable on the cars. Would definitely use again.


  • 5

    By Dianae Williams on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service everything went without any problems thank you Daniel would highly recommend DP Cars Paignton


  • 5

    By Carl Atkinson on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good offer with a 0% finance deal. Swift and straightforward. Drove away with the car I wanted, abiut an hour after arriving!


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional, trustworthy and personable service from Daniel. Highly recommended dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›