play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i confirm review is genuine i bought a VW Passat

    By Malcolm A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just picked up our new car today from DP Cars, excellent service from start of finding car to collecting it from them, nothing was to much bother to them and even better that we were able to buy locally at a much better price than a main dealer, I would recommend them to anyone interested in a new car.


  • 5

    Another car from DP Motors

    By Roger H on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    As ever super efficient service. Nice car too. I have had my service and Mot for my previous car done every year. I can't recommend DP enough.


  • 5

    Looking at and buying new car

    By Daniel K on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service + big range of cars with 0% finance


  • 5

    A great experience

    By Leanne F on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    DP cars were so helpful. They were extremely obliging and nothing was too much trouble. We could even get the car on the same day which was amazing.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Ian S on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect anything I needed help with they would answer no problem.


  • 5

    Great customer service !

    By Constantin I on 15 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was explained in detail ,the experience was one to remember!


  • 5

    Excellent customer satifaction

    By Ian S on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service. I thought that DP cars showed excellent customer service and were extremely professional in their approach to the sale. The cars they had for sale were of great quality compared to other local traders. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sophie O on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine customer service, fast service and very happy over all.


  • 5

    DP cars is Honest, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Rebecca H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well, if you are looking for people who are honest, reliable and happy to help you in whatever situation then DP cars is for you. I turned up late Wednesday afternoon to look at the car and on Thursday lunchtime I was driving away with it. All MOT, Serviced and Valeted. The guy made me feel so welcoming on both occasions I was there, he made me a cup of coffee and helped me get through all the paper work, insurance and tax so I wasn’t waiting around for too long. I can not fault DP cars at all and i advised anyone who is looking for a car to go and look either on their website or pop into the shop if your local enough, they go above and beyond for their customers.


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly and helpful staff

    By Bernadette M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff! So helpful with everything that I needed when I have 0 experience with cars. Couldn't fault anything.


‹ Prev Next ›