play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Sophie O on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and genuine customer service, fast service and very happy over all.


  • 5

    DP cars is Honest, reliable and trustworthy.

    By Rebecca H on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well, if you are looking for people who are honest, reliable and happy to help you in whatever situation then DP cars is for you. I turned up late Wednesday afternoon to look at the car and on Thursday lunchtime I was driving away with it. All MOT, Serviced and Valeted. The guy made me feel so welcoming on both occasions I was there, he made me a cup of coffee and helped me get through all the paper work, insurance and tax so I wasn’t waiting around for too long. I can not fault DP cars at all and i advised anyone who is looking for a car to go and look either on their website or pop into the shop if your local enough, they go above and beyond for their customers.


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly and helpful staff

    By Bernadette M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff! So helpful with everything that I needed when I have 0 experience with cars. Couldn't fault anything.


  • 5

    Excellent first class service

    By Nigel L on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end, friendly very very helpful could not wish to deal with a better company. Every thing was no trouble and we will definitely use them again


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charles P on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a vehicle from Dan at D P Motors, I had seen this car on their website and it looked in very good condition. But because their showroom was in Paignton Devon and I lived in Whitchurch Hampshire, it was going to be difficult for me to see the vehicle. I spoke to Dan over the phone and he assured me that the car was in V G C. He also said that he would deliver it to me, so I put my faith in him, and boy was I paid off, it was immaculate. Would I recommend this company? In a heartbeat! Also many thanks to Barry, who delivered the vehicle, lovely man.


  • 5

    Awesome car buying experience

    By Harry A on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience spoke to the dealer over the phone. Came from Leeds on train. Very helpful partner. Trustworthy excellent car. Very happy with my experience


  • 5

    Very friendly and efficient .

    By Graham H on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car a week ago .Found the staff very helpful .They made the transaction run smoothly . I am very pleased with the car which was clearly and accurately described .


  • 5

    Good, friendly garage

    By Abbie B on 08 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, will do their best to meet your budget. Quick turn around, bought the car on Saturday and collected it on Tuesday.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Stacey B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. I was able to test drive the car I was interested in, complete all paperwork and drive away in my new car, all in the same day. Excellent customer service, really friendly and welcoming. I will be recommending to others.


  • 5

    Dp Cars Experience

    By Linda B on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was the second time of buying a car from DP Cars. Always willing to help with any queries. Very customer friendly. A large range of cars available to view at very competitive prices.


‹ Prev Next ›