play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dp Cars

At Dp Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dp Cars

Dp Cars
5
4.9

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience ¿¿

    By Hannah C on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided today, very helpful to us.


  • 5

    Gooe dexperience

    By Ian S on 12 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy going, pleasant to deal with. Happy to help with any issues


  • 5

    Local responsible trader

    By Joe C on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Local responsible trader. Great selection of cars, good finance deal worked out at a resonably low rate. Excellent service, they are happy to do additional motor work through the garage at short notice.


  • 5

    Trusting, friendly company

    By Kiera B on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I first bought from DP 3 years ago and I was so well looked after that I went back to them again this year when I wanted to upgrade my car. They are all so friendly and trustworthy and both times sold me a great car. All round fantastic experience


  • 5

    Helpful, fair and efficient.

    By Ian F on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Despite being 'a man down' when we arrived at their showrooms on a busy Friday morning, their team was courteous and helpful when showing us our favoured vehicle and arranging a test drive. During our negotiations, they were fair with a part-exchange price and the after-sales admin was handled very efficiently, allowing us to drive-away the same day.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Sam W on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have known DP Cars as a local successful business for 25 years. They are always extremely helpful accompanied with good customer service. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A Great Experience with a Used Car Deal

    By Dale B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Regularly drive past Dp cars in Paignton and a few weeks ago Spotted a Vw Tiguan and thought wow it was Gleaming black and Couldn't believe the Price having looked at a few in Vw Dealerships with slightly less miles for Nearly twice the price.! After a Breakfast we called in and was Greeted by Dan a Partner at Dp cars...we explained our needs and what Happened next was Simply Brilliant.! Dan gave us a fantastic trade in price for our Old car..Put a fresh Mot on the new car and sorted my concern regarding the Rear brake pads..By RENEWING Both Front and Rear Brakes for peace of mind after Preparing the car for us to receive it. He Organised a Cheaper repayment plan than we also Budgeted for,And All this created a Very Pleasurable Deal.we would recommend Dp cars to All seeking to purchase/Finance a Quality picked Used car as they Go the Extra mile..so customers can too.! And would like to Once again Thank Dan and Daryl for looking after us and there Amazing Customer service.!


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Gerald B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very good car. Dear Sir Thank you for completing the transactions regarding my purchase of the vehicle. Also thank you for yours and your employees courtsey during this transaction. Yours faithfully, Gerald


  • 5

    very prompt excellent service

    By Paul H on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Our car shopping experience could not have been any easier! DP Cars had the car we'd been looking for, Audi TDI sport , enquired online, Daryl promptly got back to us. Very helpful, arranged to go up that evening to view the car..... there was never any pressure to buy the car, very relax attitude of which was very reassuring. Daryl customer service was brilliant the entire sale was pretty much flawless. Return the next day, car already and waiting, able to drive car away. very happy would definitely be back to purchase again and highly recommend to others fantastic all round service thank you DP Cars A*


  • 5

    car purchase made very easy!

    By Grant F on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    informative, professional and friendly. quick and easy purchase


‹ Prev Next ›